Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great service 🙂 I had good experience with Ricardo and the financial officer 🙂 short waiting time on new cars, and No markup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Adam from the service department made my whole experience amazing. From the beginning he kept me informed. When they found issues with my Lexus he immediately called and explained how Lexus can fix the problems. He helped with making sure everything was being done with a five star seal of approval. I would take my Lexus back to Temecula not just for the wonderful work you did on my car but because how Adam took such great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I appreciate the friendly, “at-your-service” attitude of everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service happy to have meet Matt, he was knowledgeable with the help I needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent fast service. I was in and out of there in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Temecula Valley Lexus service department exceeded my expectations. These guys go above and beyond to take care of the customer. I really liked the video sent by the technician explaining in detail the inspection findings and the type of maintenance to be conducted. My Service Advisor, Adam and Sal from finance worked together to ensure I was provided with the best solution to take care of my vehicle maintenance needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Ty was the best! He’s very knowledgeable!Referring him to family! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Temecula Lexus was a great experience. Ken is so amazing! I recently went for service with my 2 toddlers and they made it such a breeze. My car was very taken care of as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very happy with my purchase! Ricardo L. was very helpful with the whole buying process, very transparent! They didn’t add any of the unnecessary fees in order to mark up the car. Paid the sticker price plus taxes and fees! Highly recommend! Thank you Temecula Valley Lexus 🤘🏼.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Quick and courteous! Had an emergency so was limited on time. Matt made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They represent exactly why I love Lexus. I was in a bit of an emergent situation driving between CA and NV and needed help immediately. When I was greeted by Richard Iv I believed I was in good hands. He assured me everything would be ok and they took my car in right away. Beyond that, I was traveling with my dog and he didn’t even hesitate to say “bring him in!” I was blown away that they also had dog treats and water bowls and every single employee we encountered stopped to greet Oliver. My issue turned out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent customer service at Temecula Lexus Dealer, I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Ricardo sold me my first car. He made the experience very fun and smooth!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences! I recent had my car battery die on me and Lexus took care of me and had me back and running in 30 minutes (including running test to make sure no other issues were caused and a car wash!). Shout out to maintenance tech Javier! Greatly appreciate you all at Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The customer service and flexibility is remarkable at Temecula Lexus. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Lexus service department did a great job on my es 300 hybrid. The people were very quick and professional in the way they handled my service appointment. They answered all my questions and even offered me a ride home if needed while service was being completed. Great service, Thanks, Don Wilson

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

There is the wonderful hall! Clear and bright, the staff are so nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Adam was great. Most of all, I was impressed with the video they sent on what was done to the car. No complaint yet!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service! Knowledgeable staff. Actually have new cars on the lot for sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Service appointment was on time and everything went smoothly. Matt, service advisor, is courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Richard was great helping me get my car serviced. What I love about this dealership that I don’t get any where else is the videos they send while working on your car. They’re very transparent with what they see, what’s good and what might need to get fixed or serviced. I had a great experience and would recommend anyone to take their car there.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Service department staff are very friendly and efficient. The waiting room is very nice and you can see your car being serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Matt and all the crew in the service department are great!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

So glad a dealer finally opened closer to me. And they are outstanding! Courteous, friendly, efficient. I will never go to Riverside again!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always greeted with a smile. excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Such a wonderful experience with this team. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly helpful with all my questions. They made the car buying experience an incredibly easy and enjoyable one. Their thoughtfulness and attention to detail was invaluable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very clean and professional service area. Very informative and follow up is great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Lexus advisor Ken provided me an amazing customer service and the technician assigned to my 22’ IS350 FS, in the name of Robert was very thorough and and explained every important details pertaining to my car. I’m a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable advisors and mechanics. Beautiful place with all high tech equipment. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I bought a used car for my son from them. The buying process was easy and stress free dealing with Cecilio Garcia. Shortly thereafter I found the car had a substantial oil leak. I was dreading having to deal with it as I expected to have to argue and fight with them to get it fixed. But when I took the car back to the dealership and I was thoroughly surprised. I was helped by Ken in the service department, he greeted us warmly and right off the bat I was reassured it would be taken care of. He provided ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Temecula Valley Lexus was great to deal with. I had originally inquired on their Facebook page about a waiting list, & markup amount, regarding a new plug-in hybrid. They were able to connect me with Chris Perez in sales, who was able to answer any, and all of my questions. Much to my surprise, Chris was able to locate a plug-in that was slated to arrive at their dealership in about a month. They gave me a fair price on my trade & was one of the few dealerships that didn't charge a "greed fee" markup over ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

It was a wonderful experience going to have my service done in Temecula Lexus.. Richard is really nice and I am impressed about the video they sent me about the services they did to my vehicle.. Thank you so much..!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great customers service! Adam was awesome! He was true and honest! Will definitely be coming back. Lexus service is so much better than Audi!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Richard was excellent to work with. Polite, knowledgeable and ensured my service was completed as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Exceptional service from multiple staff. Brought my Leuxs in for oil change, and also to put deposit on 2023 new vehicle. Very cool modern tech: send you video showing inspection of your car to your phone before service advisor follows up. My cabin filter was hella dirty! Shows actual tire wear, brake level, fluids, any leaks underneath. Wow. Viewing window in waiting area, allows you to see your car on the lift. Very nice modern dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I dropped off my car to have the tires rotated and balanced. Also, I had a slow leak in my drivers rear tire. Upon arrival, Ty, my service writer was very pleasant and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I went to Temecula Valley (TV) Lexus for the first time on 8/30/22. Beautiful facility. I was very happy with the service they provided. Adam Caughron was assigned as my service advisor. Adam was my service advisor at TV Toyota so I was delighted to see that he had transferred to Lexus. As always, Adam went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. What I liked best about my appointment is the video of my car they provided. The video showed everything that they checked on the car and the condition of each part. Thank you TV Lexus and thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Nobody likes to have to have their vehicle repaired, but at least at Temecula Valley Lexus they made it as painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great service will definitely be back word word word word word taco taco taco tacos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Major work needed on my car. Temecula Valley Lexus met and exceeded my service expectations. Ty was really great in explaining the service process and listed recommended repairs. Richard was comprehensive in explaining the work done on my car as well as reviewing my service history to ensure my car maintenance was up-to-date.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Had an AMAZING purchase experience! Nick was a great salesman and sal was amazing at finances. Jesus was an amazing guy, knows his stuff and would recommend Lexus 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Temecula Valley Lexus! All the staff was very helpful and friendly. The service was performed on a timely manner. Ty Gutierrez was my service advisor and is very cool to work with! Highly recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

TV Lexus set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Cole was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great deal on a new vehicle. Friendly and went over all the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The best car buying experience ever. Will be purchasing all future cars from TV Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I have bought many cars in my life and I can say this purchase was the best experience ever.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service was fast and done on time! Excellent experience! Will definitely use again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

To be honest this place was awesome!! No high pressure sales. Found exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely come here to get my vehicle serviced and if and when to purchase another Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a friend drive me to CA to buy the car. The transaction went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wonderful experience at Temecula Valley Lexus. 1. A technician sent me a short video walking through the inspection. It really helps a lot to understand the condition of my car. It is educational and transparent. 2. Modern-designed building with a lot of interesting areas to see. Check out the restroom for its unique material, color and design. 3. Service advisor Matt Villalpando is very friendly and comfortable to work with. 4. People work there are very friendly and felt warm welcome. 5. For RX 350, regular maintenance like oil change, the price I paid was very compatible. Thank you and I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Ken and Caleb were great! I always have a good experience with fast service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service is outstanding and they truly devoted time to me and my issues to make me seem like their priority. Their pricing is the best I’ve seen in the area and their commitment to satisfaction is unparalleled. Even though it is out of the way for me, I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great customer service from everyone I encountered at this new location. Overall, very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

It is a true pleasure going to Temecula Lexus. Cleanest dealership I have ever been it. EVERYONE is very friendly. Appreciate working with Adam. He keeps me informed of the progress on my car and checks on my comfort as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Overall experience was very good. Unlike many dealers, they are very professional, respectful, and believe in a customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very professional and courteous The service took less time than I expected and the waiting area was very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Felt comfortable with service to keep my vehicle in good working order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I always appreciate the seamless process of my service visit. Everyone is courteous, professional and efficient. They get you in and out right away. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone who owns a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Such a great experience at Temecula Valley Lexus. They are so professional, informative and were not pushy during my visit. Great experience getting my first Lexus vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend asking for Steve… he’s awesome! Thank you, Steve!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

received detailed info about my service, including pricing. Car ready when promised. Friendly, helpful staff

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

This place is amazing! My service advisor Richard was very professional and efficient. You get a personalized video from the technician of what services are being done and an overview of your vehicle. I was so impressed overall! I will definitely be coming back here for my future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very Professional and Courteous. Ty took the time to explain things and answer my questions. He was not in a rush. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was so nice! Especially salesperson Andre and sal in the finance department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Thank you for your excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Up front dealer. Was easy to negotiate and buy a Lexus. Ask for Matt Chong

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The service at Temecula Valley Lexus is fantastic! Adam, my service advisor took great care of my car and of me! I love that I get a video showing the work being completed on my Lexus! Lexus owner for life!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Professional,knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and great customer service from sales, finance, and car training consultant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Richard was outstanding. Above the call of duty. Treated me as though I was spending $10,000 dollars there and my bill was only $46.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Super clean facility and generous staff. Tye was amazing and gave me the best options and advice for my car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Eccellamt work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I am enjoying my Lexus IS 350 F sport along with everything else. I recently got my car first 5k service and I must say: I was treated the way I did, when I was there to buy my car, nothing has changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The staff promptly and courteously took care of my needs. Best auto service experience of my life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I was assisted by Andre in purchasing my new car. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He wasn’t a pushy salesmen which I enjoyed. I was able to sit there and really think about my decision before I decided to proceed. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Temecula Lexus and definitely meet with Andre to purchase your vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great experience. Steve was extremely professional and helpful and really took great care of us. The process of buying my truck was pleasant, quick and satisfying. There was a bit of a mix up regarding the registration of my truck after I purchased it, and when I had to bring it back to the dealership one morning to have it re-weighed, Kenneth had the truck weighed, washed, and filled me up with a full tank of gas all in under an hour. Great customer service. I can’t reccommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My wife and I bought our very first Lexus sedan from this location, the day after this brand new dealership had its soft opening earlier this year. Maria helped us with the purchase, and since then, everything has been a great experience. I've already taken the car in for two maintenance checks, and Ken has been a great help both times. From checking me in, to setting me up with their "breakfast bar"/waiting area, and, finally, on up to updating me with vehicle service progress and condition, Ken's been the best. A great guy, am ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Friendly, quick service with all bases covered. Very comfortable waiting area with nice snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excellent customer service since the moment you walk in the door. Steve Sussman was great and highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great location and customer service. Matt is a real professional when it comes getting your vehicle serviced, great recommendations and execution. It's what I'd expect from Lexus and I highly recommend Temecula Valley Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I will highly recommend this dealer if you are looking for nice cars and excelent service. I have sent some friends already and they are very pleased as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022


Leave Us A Review