Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Staff were polite, professional, and kept me informed of my vehicle's status throughout the wait. The waiting room is large with plenty of space between seating areas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Truly the best and most professional service. I had an ongoing issue that was extremely difficult to diagnose, and Ty, my service tech/consultant, and his team found the problem and fixed the issue once and for all! You cannot ask for more, especially with the complicated electronics and systems in cars these days!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Matt from Temecula Lexus is a great service representative and took care of all of my and my husband's car service needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Service reps are very friendly and efficient. The dealership is very well appointed, clean and comfortable. You can watch your car being serviced or they will send you a video of it.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

First rate service, full transparency. It was an awesome experience

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very prompt. No waiting, even for the shuttle service. Kept me informed about status. Were able to justify their recommendations with actual data/measurements and video. No high pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Steven Sussman and Cecilio Garcia made our purchase from start to finish very enjoyable. We worked out all of the details including price online before we picked up the car. Upon arriving at the dealership to pick up the car everyone was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Adam is a consummate professional and he provided me with exceptional service as always. Thank you Adam!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I always receive great service and communication from Richard whenever I bring my car to be serviced. I will definitely continue to come to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This was my second service, with Temecula Valley Lexus. The service was wonderful, my vehicle was ready earlier than expected. They offer a Shuttle service. It's close to my home. I was very pleased. I also did a purchase at their Lexus Accessories Store and the Customer service was excellent there also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Always great service. Associates are amazing. Always clean inside. They make you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Working with this dealership was really easy and smooth. Steve and Cecilio were easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

First time visiting Lexus of Temecula. We’ve purchase 3 Lexus vehicles in the past from a different local Lexus dealer however, Lexus of Temecula has now earned our current and future business.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great service and professional Staff especially Mr. Richard. I took my Lexus for service on January 16, 2023. They took great care of my vehicle, and the have a state of the art lounge to accommodate their customer. I had a wonderful experience, definitely recommend this location to family and friends. V/r Agapito

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

100% recommend to anyone total \ly complete great service in all areas. My service guy was Matt Villalpando and is is outstanding thanks for your attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Working with this dealership was really easy and smooth. Just remember to make sure you ask all the questions you need to ask. The people at TV Lexus are very transparent and are very willing to work with you in getting you into a car. Nicholas was super helpful along with the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Wonderful to get my car taken care of at Lexus of Temecula. Had error light reading and it would not go away. They needed to reprogram the sensors. For some reason the car was reading two different sensor readings no idea why. But they fixed it

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Always kind, and get to the root cause of the problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Quick and easy! Place is always clean and love it! The tech Richard is very nice and knows his stuff. Love the videos they send me to show what’s going on with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

First time using service at this location. Very friendly and attentive service rep, Ken. I will definitely continue service at this location as it is so much more welcoming than the previous dealership I used. It’s also very convenient to local shopping if you want to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Make car buying easy I walked in told them how much I was looking to spend and what I would like get. Left out two hours later with what I wanted and the amount I wanted to pay for it. Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

5 stars for Ken the service rep. Was an easy check-in. He explained everything that would be done and let me know when my car was ready. Great rep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

This dealership is excellent! The service provided was top notch. Also, received a video of the actual inspection of my vehicle. The wait time was as promised and my service advisor Richard was very professional. Highly recommend this dealership better than any other Lexus dealership I’ve visited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great experience at Temecula Valley Lexus. Everyone is professional and very kind. The techs sent me a video during the service of my car. The place is well kept, and they offer beverages and snacks while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

A bit on the pricey side but you definitely get what you pay for. Very good customer service. They were fast, courteous, and very professional. They had great communication with everything that was going on. They even shot a video showing everything they checked with their recommendations. I will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

They were friendly and professional. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. That is the most I could hope for. Our salesperson (Andre) was exactly like I hope sales people will be when I am trying to purchase something.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Excellent customer service from Adam in the service department. Knowledgeable & trust worthy. I’ve had my RX serviced there 3 times and I’ve been very happy every time. Highly recommend Temecula Lexus Service dept.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very pleased and satisfied with the excellent service! The service was explained thoroughly in addition to the video explanation.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Fast and courteous service! I was in and out in less time than anticipated. They made me laugh and had great hospitality during a challenging day! Great job Ken! Please keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Pete and Matt with Lexus service are the best and most respectful and kind. But 5-stars would be 100% perfect and there is no such thing because there is always room for improvements. Lexus comes close though - top notch and classy operation!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

right time right place straight forward thats all i ask thats what i got, nice change from the rest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very nice facility. Friendly staff and sales. They had a cool Incognito model on the show floor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Excellant service with Matt!! Loved the video of the car sent to my phone ...TY Rob...!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Fair prices, friendly staff, nice waiting area, and speedy response time

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Outstanding service provided by Ken!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Matt had a very positive and people first attitude. He was so helpful in getting us a loaner vehicle so that we could go to lunch while we waited for our service. Top notch service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Very friendly staff, quick and very accommodating. They did an excellent job in taking care of my car. The waiting area is clean and spacious with drinks and goodies for free. Amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very honest! They don’t overcharge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

TVLexus provides customer service like the old days. I called to let them know I would be late for my service appointment and Maddie was friendly and gracious. Every other encounter with everyone was the same; friendly and gracious. I waited for my service in the lounge, which could only be improved if they had recliners and blankets (I was tired that day). I enjoyed the coffee and snack. If only other businesses knew that customer service like this can create a customer for life. This Lexus dealership certainly has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Such a pleasure to do business with! Always top notch customer service! Best dealership in Temecula.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. And I have had a ton of experience lol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

My wife and I had another very good service. They fixed and maintained everything. I won’t bring my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Cole is a great salesman. Highly recommend him. Always available to answer questions. Ken in service is awesome. Kept us informed ever step of the way when the car was in service for the 6 month check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Always professional with no issues. Received auto service in a timely manner and my car was returned clean and shiny.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Beautiful new building! I’m so thrilled to have a Lexus in my neighborhood now- makes coming in for maintenance so much easier! Everyone was so nice- right on time taking my car, got my paperwork done quick and I was out in no time. As always got a detailed video of findings and no pressure quote on recommendations for future services. All in all a pleasant, no hassle experience! Welcome to Temecula!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great customer service and my car drives brand new I’m very happy and will surely return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

After being disappointed with my previous experiences with Lexus dealers in our area, your dealership is a welcome relief. If all shops were run like yours, you would have some very stiff competition. As it is, your dealership stands alone in the highest quality category. Thank you for treating my older Lexus as if it was brand new. With the work you’ve done, it certainly runs and handles like a brand new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

This dealer continues to exceed expectations on every encounter! Matt my service writer takes care of all of the small details and Mike in service knows Lexus vehicles like the back of his hand!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

First time of being there. Great customer service. I was informed of the work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership for service issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Service department is great! Explained everything and were very kind!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Very efficient service. Staff is always polite and meet my expectations. I am a very satisfied customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

They were right on top of what service needed to be done, and did a great job. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Epic experience Elly is the most supportive sales guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Excellent service on my GS 350. Ty, who was my service consultant was outstanding and answered all my questions. He really is an expert in his field.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I took my Lexus RX in for its first service. My Service Advisor Jimmy was amazing. I am thrilled with my choice not only to buy my new Lexus here but to also have Jimmy as my Service Adviser.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great experience here with a car. Nick was my salesman - everyone on time, knowledgeable and HONEST. Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service and communication. Video provided useful overview of what was checked during the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and a very comfortable place to wait for your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great service and polite staff. Parts department even helps you find the best price for what you need.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Dealership staff are always so friendly and happy to help. They make me feel so comfortable and service is always performed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I got a great deal on an RX350. Best car experience of my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

You have a beautiful facility clean and comfortable my service representative. Ken did a fantastic job. Took care of all of my needs. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Nice place and great service !

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Finally a service department that supports the satisfaction of the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Professional, competent, curtious, On time, very informative, Polite, accommodating, Website is user friendly Will continue to visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service at Temecula Lexus. I really liked the video email showing the inspection and tech recommendations. Service advisor Ken Salem was clear on cost and easy to contact when I had a question. Will be back as needed for service to ES350

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I’d like to start off by sharing that the staff was very friendly, as well as very informative. I’d certainly recommend their services to friends, families and colleague’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Service staff very friendly and hospitable. Dealership very clean. Service team goes over all the work that was performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Took my car it's first maintenance. Everyone was extremely nice. No pressure on anything, loved how they send you a video, and how clean this place is. Will keep recommending TVLexus to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I bought my daughter a Nissan from here a few months ago. Turns out it needed a transmission Replacement, they took car of it no issues at all. Even put me in a new Lexus loaner vehicle. I was very satisfied. Richard kept constant contact with updates. I’m very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Always makes sure that great service is provided when visiting and very informative with whatever service needs you might have for your Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

5 stars isnt enough for this dealership put it that way.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Wonderful experience! My husband and I dealt with Cole Rudnai and Cecilio Garcia. They both were extremely helpful in our situation. Getting into a car after an accident is stressful and an inconvenience. They really made it an easy and an extremely quick experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Everyone that I always speak with is fantastic! Excellent Service all around 🙌🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I appreciate the staff specifically Ken. He is always willing to help us. We have been there a few times and he has not changed. I will refer my family and friends yk this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Efficient and professional. Explained well what needs to be fixed and how. Applied fall service special coupon to save me some money. I would recommend this service department crew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

This is my 3rd time at Temecula Lexus. They consistently provide 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I got the car detailed and had the 45K mile service done. It was all good; the service advisor (Richard) was great, the car came out looking great. Thank you to all at TV Lexus. I would be happy to bring the car back there again.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Before Temecula Valley Lexus opened we had to drive to Escondido to get our vehicles serviced. We love the convenience of this dealership. But I would like to highlight our experience with our service advisor Adam. We've been at this dealer three times so far and been taken care of by Adam. He's very professional and through with explaining what was being done to our vehicles. He got us the best deal for the brand new tires we got and followed up to ensure we were happy with them. Additionally, he helped my husband get in touch with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

This is a no pressure dealership. They are very much customer oriented. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Professional and efficient people at this new dealership. I appreciated the video regarding the service for my Lexus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The service was extraordinary! Everyone is so attentive and helpful. The waiting area is like a VIP, clean, fancy, lots of good snacks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very quick and efficient. Greeted promptly at 7 am. All employees were pleasant to deal with and I will definitely be back to repeat the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Working with Steve Sussman was an absolute pleasure! Steve is extremely patient, I've never felt pressured to make a decision at any point, and most importantly very professional, who knows Lexus cars and fixtures inside and out. The buying process of my Lexus IS 350 took about 3 weeks, the best part is Steve stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Steve if you are considering buying a Lexus....5 Stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I’m glad to buy my beautiful Lexus in Temecula. Very nice customer service.


Leave Us A Review